Embassy of Ukraine in Japan

Kyiv 07:43
Consular section of the Embassy of Ukraine in Japan
Chief: Ms. Olena Ivanchuk
Consul
Phone: +81 (3) 5474 9773
Fax: +81 (3) 5474 9772
Email: emb_jp@mfa.gov.ua
Schedule:

Please, note that from 29th of April to 1st of May 2019 the consular reception will not be carried out.

To make an appointment on consular issues please, contact by phone +81 (3) 5474 9773

Office hours:

Monday – 10:00-12:00

Tuesday - 09:30 - 12:00

Wednesday – 14.30 -17.00

Thursday - 09:30 - 12:00

Friday - 09.30 - 12.00

Consultations by telephone:

Monday – 15:00-17:00

Tuesday - 14:30-16:30

Wednesday – 09:30 – 11:30

Thursday - 14:30-16:30

Friday - 14:30-16:30

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Ukraine's public holidays.

List of national public holidays of Ukraine in 2019

DayDateHolidayComments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day  
Monday January 07 Orthodox Christmas Day  
Friday March 08 Women's Day Weekday closest to International Women's Day
Sunday April 28 Orthodox Easter Day Movable
Monday April 29 Orthodox Easter Monday Movable
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day May Day
Wednesday May 08 Day of Remembrance and Reconciliation Marks those who died in World War II
Thursday May 09 Victory Day Celebrates the victory over Nazi Germany and the end of the Second World War
Monday June 17 Orthodox Pentecost Monday Whit Monday or Pentecost Monday
Friday June 28 Constitution Day Marks the signing of the Constitution of Ukraine in 1996
Saturday August 24 Independence Day  
Monday August 26 Independence Day Holiday  
Monday October 14 Day of the Defender of Ukraine  
Thursday November 21 Dignity and Freedom Day State Holiday
Wednesday December 25 Catholic Christmas Day From 2017